ADPA Leadership

American Dairy Products Association

2017 Board of Directors



President
Tom Yates (2014-2015)
Alamance Foods/Triton Water
101 East Hills Terrace
Dickson, TN 37055
615.945.4373
thomas.yates@comcast.net

Directors
Robert Bailey
Alternate: TBD
Westover Dairy
2801 Fort Ave.
Lynchburg VA  24501
434.528.2595
robert.bailey@kroger.com

Kevin Williams
Alternate: Kerry Williams
Bluegrass Dairy & Food, Inc.
1117 Cleveland Ave.
Galsgow, KY 42141
270.651.2146
kdwilliams@bluegrassdairy.com
kjwilliams@bluegrassdairy.com

Vice President
Rhett Flanders
Alternate: Keith Collins
Milkco Inc.
P.O. Box 16160
Asheville, NC 28816
828.254.9560 ext. 12
rflanders@milkco.com
kcollins@milkco.com

Dana Bean
Alternate: TBD
HP Hood LLC
40 N. 14th Place
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904.321.1157
dana.bean@hphood.com

Associate Directors
Pat Caldwell
M.G. Newell Corp.
301 Citation Court
Greensboro, NC 27409
336.393.0100
pat.caldwell@mgnewell.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Phil Mahoney
Hunter Farms
1900 N. Main St.
High Point, NC 27262
336.822.2300
pmahoney@harristeeter.com

 

 
 
Gary Cartwright
Alternate: Carl Hollifield
NCSU Food, Bioprocessing and Nutrition
Campus Box 7624
41 Schaub Hall
Raleigh, NC 27695
919.513.2488
gcart@ncsu.edu
carl_hollifield@ncsu.edu

Jack Fleming Jr.
M.G. Newell Corp.
301 Citation Court
Greensboro, NC 27409
336.393.0100
jack.fleming@mgnewell.com

Past President
Jeff Pintea (2014-2015)
Hunter Farms
1900 N. Main St.
High Point, NC 27262
336.822.2300
jpintea@harristeeter.com
Brian Ohlinger
Alternate: TBD
Clover Farms Dairy Co.
PO Box 14627 Reading, PA  19605
610.921.9111 x3069
briano@cloverfarms.com
Jim Flow
Jim Flow Enterprises Inc.
5907 Tom Query Road
Charlotte NC  28213
704.454.5481
jflowenterprises@aol.com

 

Staff
Linda Owens,
Executive Director
Sabrina Hunt, Account Associate
ADPA
110 Horizon Drive, Ste. 210
Raleigh, NC 27615
919.459.2076
linda@imiae.com
sabrina@imiae.com


Open Document in Adobe PDF

© American Dairy Products Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software